Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For wyguy123

Wyguy123, 31 1 week ago
map pin Oakbury, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

looking for someone older who knows whats up. I'm 21 and ready for anything.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, computers
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies comedy, classics, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, socially
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality cougar lover, ninja, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music House, Progressive Rock, Punk, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Indie
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, rugby, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Wyguy123 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World