Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For wildstallion83

Wildstallion83, 40 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for someone sweet
I like to have fun. I play drums and guitar and like to play sports for exercise. I am looking for an Asian girl that is fun, sweet, caring and enjoys the things I do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Spicy, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality clown, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right, something interesting, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Indie, Progressive Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, skiing, volleyball, baseball, basketball, golf

My Photos
Wildstallion83 Image 0
Wildstallion83 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World