Profile Page For whereareu04

Whereareu04, 38 it's been a while
map pin Hiddenite, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I spend most of my time working and don't get out much. I have always gotten along with a mature woman better then women my age. I find them so attractive and passionate/ -------. I would love to meet you.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Other
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, mime, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? daily, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy
Personality clown, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hip Hop, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock
Hair Style crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, dancing, hiking, skiing, swimming
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ, ISTJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!