Timefree, 53 it's been a while
Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

DD/Free willing to try something new.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, fun loving, pirate, flirt, romantic
Individuality beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, mr. right now, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Funk, Soul, Reggae, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, cycling, running
Health Related minor dietary issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner