Profile Page For theskyliesx

Theskyliesx, 35 currently offline
map pin All, RI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

hi :]
My name is Tim 420 friendly, however I don't drink alcohol ever (nothing against anyone who does though! i just dont like doing it myself) I'm very shy, at first anyways. afterwards I'm the most sarcastic person you'll ever meet I'm a graphic artist at a printing company. not sure what else I should put in here if there's anything you want to know just ask :]
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? hookah, cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality loner, nerd
Individuality beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Theskyliesx Image 0
Theskyliesx Image 1
Theskyliesx Image 2
Theskyliesx Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!