Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For surfbug

Surfbug, 57 2 months ago
map pin Cotati, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I am at that place in my life where I am looking to settle in with a romantic partner who has the ability to affect my heart like no one else who can be my best friend and my soulmate all wrapped up into one. I would love being in love and I want to have that again. I have so much to offer, but I am also willing to take it slow so that we can get to know each other. I like to think of myself as a very deeply caring, sweet yet passionate, kind, thoughtful, funny, compassionate and down to earth with a great sense of humor who would love to find someone with similar qualities. I do love being close and touching, cuddling, and kissing and showing affection so I am hoping to find someone in need of the same. My keys to a great relationship start with trust, respect, open communication and honesty come next to loving and faithful as the most important aspects of a relationship to me. I am a hopeless romantic hold hands wherever we go, every so often kissing her on the cheek, snuggle up and warm hugs. I miss touching her in any flirtatious way as I caress her face, stare into her beautiful eyes and feel her warm sweet touch pulling me in to kiss her soft lips. I would be quite comfortable to show public display no matter where we are. I miss having a special woman in my life to share life's moments with. Someone who knows what love is and is ready for the work that goes along with maintaining a healthy relationship I love to make the person that I am with know how special and loved they are and I want to be treated the same way. I love to be goofy and just am by nature and have an uncanny ability to make you laugh and playfully tease. I want to be able to be so taken with loving that I can't resist the snuggle or kiss when you just say or do something funny and cute. Someone who also isn't afraid to expose her dorky, playful and adventurous side. Hoping this reaches your heart, and that you will be inspired to write me and I will be sure answer you back :-]



About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, photography, music, movies
Body Type large, disabled, average, fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, dating someone special, seeing someone, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt
Food Related Japanese, Italian, French, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality romantic, nerd, lover, fun loving, flirt
I'm looking for romance, fun

My Photos
Surfbug Image 0
Surfbug Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World