Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For splittongue1985

Splittongue1985, 38 currently offline
map pin Saskatchewan, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

25 year old Canadian Guy looking for..
25 year old Canadian Guy looking for.. I'm 25 and I'm looking to meet new people with any range of interests. I have blue eyes, brown hair, a pretty good smile, and yes, I do have a split tongue as the name indicates. I have always had a crazy endearment for stunning older women, and am up for anything, from fun to serious. Message me!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, sports, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, socialist, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality activist, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, playa hater, punk, redneck
Individuality cougar lover, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Fish, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbits, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style mohawk, shaved head, spiky
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hiking, rock climbing, rugby, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, weightlifting

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World