SPANKY42

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • SPANKY42 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SPANKY42 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPANKY42 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!

My Description

Young and lonely.. 18yo

Young and lonely.. 18yo Im 18 years old live in Pittsburgh PA and still have my V-Card. Im looking for a woman that could maybe help me gain some experience, have fun, and spend time together. Dont be shy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, video games, dancing, internet, pole dancing, weather, fishing, killing zombies, shopping, wine tasting, fleamarkets, movies, writing, gardening, music, sports, history, naturism, target practice, horseback riding, nudism, television, hunting, painting, travel
Body Type
average
Movies
horror, sci-fi, action, indie, animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, murder mysteries, classics, nothing but porn, comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, socially, cigars, electronic cigarettes, 420, clove cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views
republican, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Japanese, Comfort, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fine Dining, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Carnivore, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Thai
Personality
playa, punk, artistic, tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), clown, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality
goatee, beard, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, travel companion, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, Alternative Rock, Indie, Rap, Jazz, Reggae, Classical, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Pop, Rock, Dance, Funk, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, swimming, gymnastics, volleyball, archery, handball, walking, armchair quarterback, hiking, weightlifting, baseball, working out, basketball, hockey, yoga, bowling, pole dancing, football (U.S.), skateboarding
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
Cub Seeking Cougar for Dating



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
supermodel, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Do they smoke?
420
Do they drink?
liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, the life of the party
Personality
dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender
Female, Not Sure, Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Music
Dance, Funk, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style
bun, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hockey, pole dancing, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SPANKY42*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPANKY42

theresaxshea

Last forum posts of SPANKY42 on Cougar Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPANKY42

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPANKY42

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions video game Library

Cougar Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cougar Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner







.