SOYLENTPLATINUM

  • SOYLENTPLATINUM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SOYLENTPLATINUM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SOYLENTPLATINUM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Mr left

Mr left Harmless lunatic seeks unattainable and likely nonexistent un-stereotypical female with low (enough) standards for friendship, romance and who knows what.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, nothing but porn, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, like a chimney, daily, chain smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, I am
home body, comic relief, a couch potato, loner, anti-social
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy, Indian, French, Japanese, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality
introvert, redneck, loner, coffeeholic, geek, pirate, nerd, professional, punk, total slacker, white trash
Individuality
psychic, cougar lover, pirate at heart, tattoos, mime, cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Tribbles, Rock, Targ, Sehlat
Gender
Male
Hair Style
undetectable toupee, short hair
Fitness & Sports
pole dancing, cycling


Groups:
Cub Seeking Cougar for Dating ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, straight
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, 420, like a chimney, hookah, daily, clove cigarettes, cigars, cigarettes, chain smoker, socially
Gender
Not Sure, Female


Favorite videos

No video.

SOYLENTPLATINUM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SOYLENTPLATINUM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SOYLENTPLATINUM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SOYLENTPLATINUM on Cougar Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SOYLENTPLATINUM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SOYLENTPLATINUM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions video game Library

Cougar Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cougar Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Cougar Info. & Articles
Cougar News
Age Gap Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.