Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For songbird100

Songbird100, 64 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Age is only a number...
Age is only a number... I feel much younger than I am. Am interested in meeting not only people my age but also those younger as well as the older ages. No descrimnation here!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender, average
Movies comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, professional, coffeeholic, romantic, introvert, liberal
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Birds, Fish, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Country, Dance, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, walking
Health Related faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, therapy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World