Profile Page For sirmaddog

Sirmaddog, 53 1 month ago
map pin Sherwood, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Wanting adult connection
Looking for a long-term --- with an Emphasis in Friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, target practice
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies fantasy, action, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married, polyamorous
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent, libertarian
Personality loner, introvert, lover, nerd
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for fun, relationship, conversation
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul
Hair Style flattop
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet
Movies action, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy, horror
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They are looking for fun, miss right now, mr. right now, relationship
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cats, Cat
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In