Sexylips142, 58 it's been a while
All, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

love younger men
love younger men I've kept my youthful looks, and youthful desire for younger hot men!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, music, reading, shopping, travel, sports
Body Type fit, average, slender, athletic
Movies comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt, coffeeholic
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, something interesting, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service marines, army
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Country, Classical, Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, jogging, aerobics
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Sexylips142 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner







.