Ruafree1hotmale, 72

currently offline
map pin

Delta, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

I am -------- and hot male is where.
Use -------- ------- to contact me Delta, CO. Who am I? Well, I'm intelligent and relatively well educated (BS in Geology-earthy & BA in English-almost intellectual), caring and nurturing, versatile and adaptive, flexible but a little stubborn, gentle yet rugged, absolutely faithful but a little flirty, serious yet silly, very easy going but not a total push over, lazier than I should be but occasionally ambitious, a good guy with a touch of bad boy, and darn near housebroken. If I had a significant other, I would want to hold hands, cuddle, caress, and show public affection (nothing lewd, normally). I love the wilderness. Also, since I'm a bit rough around the edges, I much prefer faded levis, but I do clean up well if I have to. I'm already half way to being filthy rich, so if I could only figure out the rich part . . .. Presently, I am pitifully poor and have been existing on Soc. Sec. Disability for many years, but I have not always been, nor will I always be, indigent--maybe. I've only been married once, and I've been single since 1985, which may indicate that I'm a hopeless case, but I don't think so. Be warned that although I now live a life of abstinence, I do have a very healthy libido. As for my religious beliefs, I'm more spiritual than religious; although, I've been baptized. I don't find my god confined to a man-made structure; rather, my god is most evident in the serenity of the wilderness where I can draw his/her/its strength from the power that flows through all things.

You should be some one who can be open and honest with theirself, and some one who doesn't need to put on their face just to leave the house. You should not be obsessed with material things and social status. You should be intelligent, eclectic, free spirited, and somewhat spiritual but not a religious fanatic. You could be herbally minded. You should not be a drunk, a drug addict, a whiner, or a complete psycho, but you could be a little eccentric.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level college grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, soulmate, something interesting, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Ruafree1hotmale Image 0
Ruafree1hotmale Image 1
Ruafree1hotmale Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In