Rockfan23, 35 it's been a while
AUSTRALIA, New South Wales

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

looking for my soulmate
looking for my soulmate My names Paul. I love rock, punk and metal and I have a soft spot for Opera and Jazz, I have a shy personality and can be quiet but I have my moments I love to have fun and meet new people. I'm musician and I sing, play piano and play guitar and I have recorded a cd, I'm passionate about my beliefs and I love football and playing football. I enjoy going for walks and I enjoy nature. I know where I want to be in my life and am quite determined to achieve my goal. Want to donate to help find a cure for breast cancer which has been an issue which has affected me deeply. I like to write poetry. I love animals and I'm close to my family. I'm also independent and live on my own and I love to travel and take photos and film. Please do not judge me by my looks because I find that type of thing very shallow and I am not one to be judgmental personality matters more than looks I do have a good heart and I want to be able to share that with someone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views socialist, the labour party (uk)
Personality activist, punk, coffeeholic, intellectual, loner
Individuality beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, dating, soulmate, miss right, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Techno, Christian Rock, Trance, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Punk, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Opera
Hair Style buzz cut, curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports rugby, bowling, swimming, running
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, movies, music, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender
Movies action, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, loner, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality activist, coffeeholic, flirt, intellectual
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bun, cornrows, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, long hair, perm
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Rockfan23 Image 0
Rockfan23 Image 1
Rockfan23 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In