Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For return2eve

Return2eve, 41 currently offline
map pin Kolkata, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Orientation straight
Height 4'9"
Weight 141 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, internet, nudism, history, travel, computers, sports, television, video games, reading, nature, science
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies bollywood, fantasy, steamy, westerns, action, romance, animation, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, glass
Hair Color black, light brown
Ethnicity Asian, Indian
Relationship single - never married, open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
I currently live with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Comfort, Chinese, French, Indian, Carnivore, Grain-free Diet
Personality coffeeholic, activist, lover, fun loving, professional, intellectual, flirt, romantic
Individuality cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Hindu
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in july
Gender Male, Cisgender Female, MTF, Two-Spirit
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga, hiking, cycling
Health Related meditation
Languages Hindi, Bengali, English
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
India!








Meet In The Real World