paraex



About Me
I'm looking for
Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Miss right, Miss right now, Friends only, Penpal, Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Conversation
Drugs
What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Inter-Religion
Individuality
Piercings, Tattoos, Nudist, Psychic, Pirate at heart, Beard, Cougar lover, Ninja, Magician, Artist, Designer, Paranormal believer, Clairvoyant, Farmer, Freak, Emo, Actor, Voodoo practitioner
Personality
Activist, Nerd, Fun loving, Professional, Punk, Total slacker, Introvert, Extrovert, Conservative, Liberal, Jock, Flirt, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Playa, Loner, Lover, Geek, Pirate, Fashionista, Frugal, Thrifty, Artistic, Freak
Pets
Dog, Cat
Languages
Pirate, Leet, American Sign Language (ASL), Tagalog, English, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Pig Latin
Fitness & Sports
Running, Yoga, Working out, Jogging, Walking, Basketball, Baseball, Soccer (U.S.), Volleyball, Gymnastics, Fencing, Martial arts, Hiking, Dancing, Aerobics, Tai chi, Ballet, Archery
Hair Style
Dreadlocks, Long hair
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Gender
Not Sure
Political Views
Republican, Democrat, Libertarian, Green party, Socialist, Liberal, Conservative, Independent
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22, Leo : july 23-aug. 22, Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Ethnicity
African American, Native American, Mixed Race
Hair Color
Black, Dark brown
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Bisexual, Pansexual
Movies
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Action, Drama, Nothing but porn, Indie, Romantic comedy, Bollywood, Animation, Classics, Psychological thrillers, Mockumentaries, Fantasy
Body Type
Athletic, Slim, Fit
Relationship
Single - never married, Polyamorous
Do you drink?
Socially, Beer, Wine, Liquor
I currently live
With roommate(s), On a pirate ship
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home body, Social butterfly, Flirt, Better in small groups, Loner
Do you smoke?
420, For medicinal purposes
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, No - definitely want them though, No - open to adoption
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Journalist / Writer, Agriculture / Farming
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Television, Sports, Computers, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Internet, Writing, Nudism, Naturism, Hunting, Target practice, Mime, Larp, Cosplay, Manga, Weather, Comic books, Horseback riding, Robotics, Pole dancing, Coupon clipping, Fleamarkets, Magic, Bible study, Fishing, Painting, Baking, Puzzles and brain teasers, Board games, History, Cruises, Sewing, Science, Nature, Chess, Sculpting, Acting





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?