Profile Page For ollyy1992

Ollyy1992, 31 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

heyy alll Hit Me UP!
heyy alll Hit Me UP! i'm described as cute mostly... I like cute things and cute people, I don't really know who I'm looking for but I definitely want love, a special someone ;D
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, comic books, television, travel, weather, writing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading
Body Type average, skinny, slim, athletic, fit
Movies drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, indie
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, green, hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, BRAINS!!!, Indian, Candiholic, French, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality tree hugger, nerd, romantic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality cougar lover
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Indie, Folk, Classical
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, cycling, walking, soccer (U.S.), hiking, jogging, running, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In