Noe21, 22 it's been a while
Paris, A8, France

Find Other Singles In
France!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

The most romantic Frenchman
My name is Noé, I’m a 21 yo French student. I love to chat, especially with people older than me I am very interested in art, so I would be happy to accept cultural outings !Concerning my hobbies, I am a musician and I do a lot of sport If you want to learn more about me, feel free to send me a message ❤️ Je m’appelle Noé, j’ai 21 ans et je suis étudiant. J’adore discuter, surtout avec des gens plus âgés que moi. Je suis très intéressé par l’art, c’est donc avec plaisir que j’accepterais des sorties culturelles
Concernant mes hobbies, je suis un musicien et je fais beaucoup de sport !
Si vous voulez en apprendre plus sur moi, n’hésitez pas à m’envoyer un message ❤️
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, music
Body Type skinny, athletic
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level Master's Degree
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? daily, wine
I currently live with pets, alone
Food Related Carnivore, French
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, travel companion
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, bodybuilding
Languages English, French
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Noe21 Image 0
Noe21 Image 1
Noe21 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
France!














FIND Other Singles In
France

Ad Partner







.