Profile Page For n1tew0lf

N1tew0lf, 39 currently offline
map pin Oceanside, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Careful... I am known to bite!
Coming soon
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, shopping, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, burner (burning man participant), flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, brony, cougar lover, freak, goatee, magician, ninja, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, martial arts, parkour, pole dancing, tai chi, triathlon
Health Related acupuncture, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Dutch, English, German, Italian

My Photos
N1tew0lf Image 0
N1tew0lf Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In