Mustangamy322, 68

currently offline
map pin

Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Orientation Lesbian
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, nature, naturism, painting, science, sewing, shopping, target practice, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Mexican
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic, flirt
Individuality cougar lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Cats
Gender Female, FTM, MTF, Trans Female, Trans Person, Transgender, Transsexual
Music Country, Hard Rock, Motown, Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Mustangamy322 Image 0
Mustangamy322 Image 1
Mustangamy322 Image 2
Mustangamy322 Image 3
Mustangamy322 Image 4
Mustangamy322 Image 5
Mustangamy322 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In