Mami1971, 51 it's been a while
Rural Area, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Sweet sexy and fun
Strong and caring I am strong and caring person, who is not judgmental, but opinionated. I the one everyone counts on and keeps there secrets. Sometime it can be a bit much and having someone I can talk to can be a wonderful thing. I am an
and a mom of 5 wonderful blessings. Everything I do is for them, even becoming a nurse.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, internet
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Indian, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, Motown, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner