Lyricseeksong, 59

currently offline
map pin

Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Let`s Make Music
A Diversity of Voices Create Harmony I have been honoured by the younger men who have passed through my life. The vast majority of men I have dated were younger than me, including my ex hubby by 8 years. They all energized me, taught me something special and gifted me with appreciation for my life experience. I don't NEED younger men but I'm certainly open to anyone who can enhance my music, so to speak.

About a year ago I quit a secure but stressful job in the arts sector to pursue my writing career (novels, articles, screenplays, song lyrics, etc.) and it has brought me more joy than any work I’ve ever done. Pays less (so far) but I’m one of those rare females who DOESN’T enjoy shopping, so I’m quite content.

My morning begins around 7am with stretching exercises next to my chubby cat who rolls around on his back, paws in the air, pretending he’s human.

Most days you’re likely to find me at home either chained to my computer or entertaining friends and family with home cooked meals and, hopefully, lots of laughter. Evening activities can include local arts/cultural events, a continuing ed class or attending a talk by a visiting social justice activist. I’m sometimes invited to perform at community events, as a singer, or give my own talks on the subjects of my writings (ethical activism, community arts and other topics). You might even catch me at a protest if it’s an urgent, life-threatening issue. And every once in a while I get to travel in connection with my work, which can be quite exciting.

When the weather gets warm I plan to volunteer at a community garden to learn more about growing my own food and herbs. It’s all part of my aspiration to become more self-sustaining, move out of the downtown core and settle in a quieter, greener location.

As I write this, world beat music plays in the background, the fragrance of incense wafts through the air and I’m looking out on a beautiful sunny day. Sweet satisfaction. All that’s missing is someone to share it with; the music to
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views socialist, progressive
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Omnivore
Personality lover, frugal, thrifty, tree hugger, activist, fun loving, professional, liberal, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Folk, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, meditation

My Photos
Lyricseeksong Image 0
Lyricseeksong Image 1
Lyricseeksong Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!