Profile Page For kate1479

Kate1479, 44 currently offline
map pin Spokane, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I like tats
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese, French
Personality extrovert, nerd, fun loving, punk, coffeeholic, lover, introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, geek
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, mr. right now, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Techno, Hip Hop, Trance
Hair Style bob cut, pageboy
Fitness & Sports dancing, armchair quarterback, walking
Health Related in remission, chronic health issues, challenging health issues

My Photos
Kate1479 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In