Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For jester79

Jester79, 44 currently offline
map pin Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Checking it out..
I love to play and watch sports. I think I have a great sense of humor..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, internet, computers, fishing
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, class clown, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak
Food Related Mexican, Fast Food, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality lover, romantic, nerd, fun loving, jock, clown, flirt, freak
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, miss right now, miss right, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), baseball, basketball, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Jester79 Image 0
Jester79 Image 1
Jester79 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World