Profile Page For jbear64

Jbear64, 31 it's been a while
map pin Boise, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking to play with an older lady :)
Looking to play with an older lady
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, killing zombies, internet, hunting, fishing, computers, movies, board games, music, sports, target practice, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies horror, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigars, hookah
Do you drink? beer, alcoholic
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Mexican
Personality conservative, flirt, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Techno, Soul, Rock, Rap, Post Rock, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Pop, Death Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hockey, skateboarding, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), swimming, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner