Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For ilysse74

Ilysse74, 49 currently offline
map pin Milledgeville, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

Looking to be your ride or die
I am and you should be affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, honest, passionate, caring, and fun loving.

A little primal intensity w a protective instinct goes a long way.

I'm NOT looking for a h--k up. I'm looking for an actual connection and LTR. I have found I'm most attracted to and get along best with men between the ages of 30-45 +/-

Must love cuddles!
My love languages are touch and words of affirmation. Physical intimacy is very important to me.

I love road trips to the mountains or beach, festivals, cuddling on the couch, or hanging out by the fire.

*Please note I don't drive and due to living with my daughter and her family I can not host so distance is, unfortunately, a factor. I also don't work. I am a full time homemaker, helping my daughter out. While I'm not June Cleaver I am most comfortable with traditional gender roles. I have been a homemaker most of my adult life, I just need a man now to spoil with love, affection, and a good home cooked meal.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies steamy, murder mysteries, fantasy, psychological thrillers, drama, comedy, classics, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, animation, action
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi, Italian
Personality introvert, artistic, clown, eccentric, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, loner, lover, romantic, thrifty
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, mr. right, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Rock
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Ilysse74 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World