Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For headxcreeps1

Headxcreeps1, 34 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

I
I I'm 21 years old and i love making money, listening to music, playing music, and just hangin out. If you wanna know anything just ask me. :]
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, computers, music, reading, sports
Body Type slender, fit, slim, athletic
Movies action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy
Personality punk, lover, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, something interesting
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop, Hardcore
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, jogging, hiking, basketball

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World