Profile Page For grc92

Grc92, 31 currently offline
map pin Madisonville, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking to see what I can find, what life is about
Looking to see what I can find, what life is about I have decided to try and see what I can get out of life. I have found older woman to be funner, more open, and and more in tune with themselves. I do have someone, but I'm young and my life is undecided. I would like to start out slowly, work my way into things, meet up, get to know one another, and see what becomes of it. If we end up hooking up, great, it makes life that much better, but if not, I would still like to try and increase the amount of people I know. I hope you ladies will look me up, because I love cougars and ----s, can't get enough of them. So if you think you can make me change my mind about life, and think that we can be something, or even just lovers or friends, hit me up, I'd love to hear from you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, sports, shopping, television, photography, naturism, movies, manga, internet, history, dancing, computers, comic books, video games, writing
Body Type fit
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, seeing someone, open relationship
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, artistic, flirt, lover, intellectual, geek, fun loving
Individuality artist, goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, penpal, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Ska, Techno, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, walking, swimming, martial arts, hiking, football (U.S.)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!








.