Profile Page For fred333

Fred333, 37 currently offline
map pin Newfoundland And Labrador, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Women And Wine -- Both Get Better With Age
Women And Wine -- Both Get Better With Age I love to read, write, watch/play baseball. I currently work as an engineer, though I often question that career choice. Anyway, I'd love to chat if you're up for it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, sports, reading, photography, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type slim
Movies drama, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality professional, nerd, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, clown
Individuality cougar lover
I'm looking for fun, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, dancing, hiking, cycling, bowling, hockey, jogging, rowing, skiing, swimming, tennis, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner






.