Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For frank2013

Frank2013, 36 currently offline
map pin Greeley, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

lets strt living
lets strt living I am looking for a friend maybe more if things go further.. i am very outgoing and always lughing.. theres nothing i wouldnt try..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, history, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, computers, baking, hunting, internet, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel, video games
Body Type fit
Movies classics, animation, drama, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Thai, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
I'm looking for romance, fun, dating, conversation, something interesting
My Sign i was born in november
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, basketball, football (U.S.), jogging, rugby, running, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
Frank2013 Image 0
Frank2013 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World