Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For enigma1535

Enigma1535, 33 currently offline
map pin Saskatchewan, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

hello there
hello there Hey im nineteen years old and im looking for someone to have fun with and that i can talk with about life etc. The idea of an older woman who knows what she is doing and has some life experience excites me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, killing zombies, nudism
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Chinese
Personality coffeeholic, nerd
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for something interesting, fun
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Metal, Industrial, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), martial arts, soccer (U.S.)

My Photos
Enigma1535 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World