Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For dreamboyn05

Dreamboyn05, 38 currently offline
map pin Aaron, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for fun friends
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, fishing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Fast Food, Chocoholic, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Chinese
Personality lover, activist, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Individuality cougar lover
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service marines
Pets Rabbit, Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Country, World, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Classical, Celtic, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Metal, Punk, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports marathon, baseball, working out, weightlifting, swimming, surfing, scuba, running, martial arts

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World