Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For donjulio

Donjulio, 64 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Adore Women
Adore Women I love women. When I was 14 my first lover was 28. I have always been attracted to mature women. Truth is I find all types of women of any age fascinating. Cheers!
About Me
Gender Male, Androgynous
Orientation Bisexual, Bi-curious, Pansexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, painting, nudism, naturism, gardening
Body Type athletic
Orientation Bi-curious, straight, bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, married, open relationship
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, wine, liquor
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy
Personality romantic, fun loving, liberal
Individuality beard, nudist, artist
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Androgynous, Male
Music Techno, Industrial, Jazz
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, aerobics

My Photos
Donjulio Image 0
Donjulio Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World