DO2012

  • DO2012 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DO2012 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DO2012 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just like men of all ages

Just like men of all ages I enjoy men of all ages. I enjoy conversation with men 21 years of age equally with those that are 50. If that makes me a cougar...so be it.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
drama, sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
seeing someone, divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chinese, Carnivore, Comfort, Italian, Spicy
Personality
loner, nerd, fun loving, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Reggae, Rap, Soul, Christian Rock, Gospel, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown
Hair Style
straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, walking, football (U.S.), bowling


Groups:
Cougar Seeking Cub for Dating ; Online Chat






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing, baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars
Do they drink?
beer, in recovery, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
artist, clairvoyant, cougar lover, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, recovering, socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, flattop, french braid, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
archery, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), gymnastics, swimming, walking, weightlifting


Favorite videos

No video.

DO2012's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DO2012*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DO2012

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DO2012 on Cougar Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DO2012

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DO2012

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions video game Library

Cougar Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cougar Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Cougar Info. & Articles
Cougar News
Age Gap Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner







.