Do2012, 52 it's been a while
Aurora, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Just like men of all ages
Just like men of all ages I enjoy men of all ages. I enjoy conversation with men 21 years of age equally with those that are 50. If that makes me a be it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship seeing someone, divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Carnivore
Personality thrifty, intellectual, romantic, flirt, loner, lover, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, conversation, fun, dating, penpal, romance, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Rap, Gospel, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Soul, Reggae, Motown, Christian Rock, R and B
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), walking, swimming, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing, baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars
Do they drink? beer, in recovery, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, cougar lover, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse, Monkey, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style afro, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, flattop, french braid, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), gymnastics, swimming, walking, weightlifting
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner