Profile Page For devinesophie

Devinesophie, 59 it's been a while
map pin Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Mama loves a younger man to keep the life in the party
Mama loves a younger man to keep the life in the party What's more to say than I love a younger man with energy and spunk.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, television, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, white trash, activist, conservative
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Transgender, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, dancing
Health Related chiropractic, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner