Welcome to Cougar Passions!

Profile Page For devben10

Devben10, 32 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

down to earth guy looking for a woman who knows what she wants
hey! im a young college student just looking for a nice lady that i can spend a great time with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, movies, music, nature, reading, shopping
Body Type average
Movies murder mysteries, action, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality introvert, freak, coffeeholic, loner, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, artistic
Individuality designer, artist, beard, cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, football (U.S.)
Health Related meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Devben10 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World