Ddjlild, 26 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Fun and cuddle
18 years old, college student in the Chicago area, play sports, I love to meet new people, I love to talk to new people, some might not get my sense of humor, and I'm just looking to have fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, nudism, nature, music, movies, acting
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality romantic, preppy, loner
Individuality actor
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Rap
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, hockey
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Ddjlild Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner