DARSJOURNEY

  • DARSJOURNEY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


aciddeath1987

Saturday 17 December 2011


hi how are you im not able to mail on here yet wanna text

Other places to find me:

    DARSJOURNEY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

My Description

Hey guys!

Hey guys! Looking to meet men who like a full figured woman with a belly, currently working down to a medium build size. Always try to enjoy life, am a passionate amateur(working toward professional photographer.) I like spending time with friends, local establishments along Mainstreet, coffee and cribbage, thrift shopping and garage sales(always a treasure to be found.)Also enjoy long drives, looking for photo ops in nature. Would like to meet someone who will introduce me to new things and experiences.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, weather, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, television
Body Type
overweight
Movies
horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related
Soul Food, Spicy, Carnivore, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Italian
Personality
flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater
Individuality
cougar, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Punk, House, R and B, Rock, Industrial, Techno, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Trance, Classical, Karaoke, Folk, Motown, Hard Rock, Pop
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
Cougar Seeking Cub for Dating ; Online Chat



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DARSJOURNEY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DARSJOURNEY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DARSJOURNEY on Cougar Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DARSJOURNEY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DARSJOURNEY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Cougar Passions video game Library

Cougar Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Cougar Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.