Profile Page For chisox83

Chisox83, 52 3 weeks ago
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for some fun
I'm a blue jeans and t-shirt guy looking for a cool lady to hang out with and see what kind of trouble we can get into
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, animation, steamy, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, westerns, action, fantasy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river, with parents
Food Related Soul Food, Comfort, Chinese, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mexican, Chocoholic
Personality fun loving, flirt, redneck, white trash, conservative, total slacker, clown, romantic, thrifty, frugal, freak, nerd, loner, geek, lover
Individuality cougar lover, circus clown, freak
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, fun, dating, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Funk, Ska, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Reggae, R and B, Rock, Pop
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, bowling, armchair quarterback
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In