Cherokeeeagle, 54 it's been a while
Huntsville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Done with Geezers
Done with Geezers I still have the mind of a 20 year old. I like to think that I am NOT old!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Fast Food, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, lover, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, something interesting, conversation, romance, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Classical, Country, Dance, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, armchair quarterback, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Cherokeeeagle Image 0
Cherokeeeagle Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner