Profile Page For angelerik86

Angelerik86, 36 it's been a while
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

wxhw angel
wxhw angel lookin for some real tired of games or a friend but im bored so ask me lol. umm ihave a facebook and can text so get at me if u wanna know more
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight, asexual, bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, anti-social, loner, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore
Personality frugal, thrifty, clown, hipster, loner, lover, playa hater, playa, romantic, flirt, conservative, extrovert, total slacker, preppy, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Rock, Techno, R and B, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, armchair quarterback, cycling, running

My Photos
Angelerik86 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!